Ruud Cooty

Обложка альбома Ruud CootyThe music on Ruud Cooty's debut CD, Aftermath, has been described as "What Van Halen would have sounded like if they had been raised in Atlanta." A unique mixture of hard rock, guitar metal and southern blues rock with impressive and expressive vocals. Ruud Cooty (rhymes with Crude Beauty) is a group fronted by Atlanta vocal legend Stephen Fredrick. Stephen has fronted many successful bands, most recently the metal masters Firewind and Kenziner. Joining Stephen on this release is long time friend, guitarist and producer David T. Chastain. David T.'s metal twinged guitar is heavy yet blues yet flashy yet subtle. David states, "I think the guitar playing on this CD is a style that I have been looking to perfect since the day I first picked up the guitar. Just some heavy kick ass rock guitar!" . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Трек: All About You
  • Исполнитель (артист): Ruud Cooty
  • Длительность 5:28
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Ruud Cooty - All About You в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Ruud Cooty рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать
  • 7:06
    Ruud CootyCrying Through Another Heartbreak
  • 6:32
    Ruud CootyTell Me Why
  • 5:27
    Ruud CootyBeggars And Thieves
  • 5:18
    Ruud CootyDeep Blue Horizon
  • 6:10
    Ruud CootyAftermath
  • 4:11
    Ruud CootyRed,White And Blues
  • 3:32
    Ruud CootySix Foot, Blonde And Blue Eyes
  • 3:36
    Ruud CootyFeel No More
  • 4:48
    Ruud CootyDynamite In Jeans
  • 4:18
    Ruud CootyShoot'em Up
  • 5:16
    Ruud CootyTrouble